Appendix 2

Appointments to Panels and Working Groups – 2022/2023

Climate Emergency Task Group

(11 Members) (Community Hub chairs – 5, Relevant Cabinet Member, 2:2:1) Councillor Keith Martin (Chair) Councillor Colin Coulton Councillor Michael Green Councillor Susan Jones JP Councillor Chris Lomax Councillor Peter Mullineaux Councillor Colin Sharples Councillor Stephen Thurlbourn Councillor Michael Titherington Councillor Angela Turner Councillor Kath Unsworth

Local Plan Working Group

(7 Members) (3:3:1)

(3:2:1)

Councillor James Flannery (Chair) Councillor Caleb Tomlinson (Vice-chair) Councillor Peter Mullineaux Councillor Harry Hancock Councillor Phil Smith Councillor Ian Watkinson Councillor Gareth Watson

Member Development Steering Group (6 Members)

Councillor Paul Foster (Chair) Councillor Will Adams Councillor Mary Green Councillor Harold Hancock Councillor Jacqueline Mort Councillor Carol Wooldridge

Shared Services Joint Committee - Appointments Panel

(3 Members plus 3 reserves) (1:1:1)

Councillor Paul Foster Councillor David Shaw Councillor Karen Walton An Executive Member

Councillor David Howarth (Reserve) Councillor Phil Smith (Reserve) Councillor Michael Titherington (Reserve)